Members

To join, contact:

Jeremy Glantz at jglantzrealestate.com, John Loveless at jloveless@bpslaw.com, Ken Fuirst at kfuirst@levittfuirst.com, David Perlmutter at david@perlmutterproperties.com

“FIRST FRIDAY” MEMBERSHIP LIST AND AVAILABLE SLOTS

WESTCHESTER REAL ESTATE NETWORK

 

PROFESSION

PERSON

COMPANY

EMAIL

PHONE

1 Commercial broker David Perlmutter Perlmutter Properties david@perlmutterproperties.com 914-686-8900
2 Residential broker – Southern West./Sound Shore Anne Marie Damashek Weichert Realtors adamashek@weichert.com 917-623-0624
3 Residential broker – Northern Westchester
4 Residential broker – River Towns
5 Real estate attorney – leasing
6 Real estate attorney – Land Use John Cavallaro John D. Cavallaro, PLLC jcavallaro@huffwilkes.com 914-631-3636
7 Real estate attorney – commercial closings  Jennifer A. Lofaro  Bleakley Platt & Schmidt  jlofaro@bpslaw.com  914-287-6136
8 Real estate attorney – residential closings
8 Real estate attorney – tax certiorari John Loveless Bleakley Platt jloveless@bpslaw.com 914-287-6124
9 Mortgage broker/banker – residential Corey Anglin Residential Home Funding Corp. canglin@rhfunding.com 914-205-4480
10 Mortgage banker – commercial Rich Bianchi CIBC World Markets rich.bianchi@cibc.com 212-667-5641
11 Mortgage broker – commercial
12 Architect – residential
13 Architect – commercial Mark Schulman Design Development, PLLC mschulman@ddpllc.com 914-949-4272×101
14 Title insurance Jeremy Glantz Kensington Vanguard jglantz@kvnational.com 914-997-9077
15 Private wealth management/investment advisor  Steven Solomon UBS  Financial Services Inc.  steven.solomon@ubs.com 914-287-6024
16 Lease Audit & Energy Services  Joel Binstok  The York Group, LLC  jbinstok@yorkleaseaudit.com  212-757-4305
17 Owner – retail/commercial –
18 Owner – retail/commercial –
19 Residential/Commercial property insurance Ken Fuirst Levitt Fuirst Associates kfuirst@levittfuirst.com 914-457-4252
20 Locksmith
21 Alarms/security, etc. Gary Davis Alarm Specialists gdavis@alarmspecialist.com 1-800-732-8748
22 Developer – residential/single family (and energy efficiency)
23 Marketing, Media and SEO  Gordon Platt  Gotham Media  gplatt@gothammediastrategies.com 917-710-2747
24 Developer
25 Commercial Developer’s consultant
26 Hard money lender
27 Retail consultant – owners representative Larry Rose RK Realty Advisors lrose@rkrea.com 646-734-9573
28 Landscape Contractor
29 Property Manager
30 Certified Public Accountant Benjamin Wetchler  BMW Management bwetchler@bmwmgt.com  914-761-9195 x202

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *